Leadership

Regional MLS 2020 Board of Directors

Andy Alloway 

Category 1 Director

Nebraska Realty

402-491-0100

andy@nebraskarealty.com

Jennifer Bixby

Category 2 Director

Don Peterson & Associates Real Estate Co

402-721-9700

jennifer@donpeterson.com

John Cherica

Category 3 Director

Citywide Appraisals Inc.
402-614-3206,  

john@citywideappraisals.net

Susan Clark - Treasurer

Category 2 Director

PJ Morgan Real Estate

402-397-7775

susan@gosusanclark.com

Herb Freeman

Category 1 Director

NP Dodge Real Estate

402-397-4900

hreeman@npdodge.com

Jack Gregg - Vice Chair

Category 2 Director

Perfomance Real Estate

402-304-5423

jack@ppmlincoln.com 

Larry Holmes

Category 2 Director

RE/MAX Concepts

402-441-4120

larryholmes@remax.net

Shannon Harner - Chair

Category 1 Director

HomeServices of Nebraska

402-434-3700

shannon.harner@homeservicesne.com

Vince Leisey

Category 1 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate

402-493-4663

vince.leisey@bhhsamb.com

Josh Sand

Category 2 Director

BancWise Realty

402-617-2177

jsand@bancwise.com

Dakotah Smith

Category 2 Director

Redfin Corporation

402-999-6612

dakotah.smith@redfin.com