Leadership

Regional MLS 2020 Board of Directors

a19cf5565-m0ld-r1.jpg

Andy Alloway 

Category 1 Director

Nebraska Realty

402-491-0100

andy@nebraskarealty.com

5a74fb46e0400.image.jpg

Jennifer Bixby

Category 2 Director

Don Peterson & Associates Real Estate Co

402-721-9700

jennifer@donpeterson.com

0.jpg

John Cherica

Category 3 Director

Citywide Appraisals Inc.
402-614-3206,  

john@citywideappraisals.net

o.jpg

Susan Clark - Vice Chair

Category 2 Director

PJ Morgan Real Estate

402-397-7775

susan@gosusanclark.com

FreemanHerb_161130_lrg.jpg.jpg

Herb Freeman

Category 1 Director

NP Dodge Real Estate

402-397-4900

hreeman@npdodge.com

greggjack.jpg

Jack Gregg - Chair

Category 2 Director

Perfomance Real Estate

402-304-5423

jack@ppmlincoln.com 

larryholms.jpg

Larry Holmes - Treasurer

Category 2 Director

RE/MAX Concepts

402-441-4120

larryholmes@remax.net

Dan-Mlnarik.jpg

Dan Mlnarik

Category 1 Director

HomeServices of Nebraska

402-434-3700

danm@homerealestate.com

Scott-Vogt.jpg

Scott Vogt

Category 1 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate

402-650-6960

scott.vogt@bhhsamb.com

Krista-Wiedel.jpg

Krista Wiedel

Category 2 Director

Brick and Mortar Realty

402-806-4600

kristawiedel@gmail.com

2020-01-21-1.png

Dakotah Smith

Category 2 Director

Redfin Corporation

402-999-6612

dakotah.smith@redfin.com

Tom-Simmons.jpg

Tom Simmons

Category 1 Director

Better Homes and Gardens R E

402-932-5989

tom.simmons@betteromaha.com