Leadership

Regional MLS 2022 Board of Directors

a19cf5565-m0ld-r1.jpg

Andy Alloway  - Treasurer

Category 1 Director

Nebraska Realty

402-491-0100

andy@nebraskarealty.com

Jill_Anderson.jpg

Jill Anderson

Category 1 Director

NP Dodge Real Estate
402-618-9984
jillanderson@npdodge.com

o.jpg

Susan Clark - Chair

Category 2 Director

PJ Morgan Real Estate

402-397-7775

susan@gosusanclark.com

larryholms.jpg

Larry Holmes - Vice-Chair

Category 2 Director

RE/MAX Concepts
402-441-4120
larryholmes@remax.net

Dan-Mlnarik.jpg
hynek.png

Ben Hynek

Category 3 Director

Valuation Consultations
402-483-0187
benhynek@gmail.com

Dan-Mlnarik.jpg
Henry Kammandel.jpg

Henry Kammandel

Category 2 Director

NextHome Signature Real Estate
402-639-7100
henry@nexthomesre.com

Dan-Mlnarik.jpg

Dan Mlnarik

Category 1 Director

HomeServices of Nebraska

402-434-3700

danm@homerealestate.com

Dan-Mlnarik.jpg
sands.jpeg

Shellyn Sands

Category 2 Director

eXp Realty
402-419-4325
shellyn.sands@exprealty.net

Tom-Simmons.jpg

Tom Simmons

Category 1 Director

Better Homes and Gardens R E

402-932-5989

tom.simmons@betteromaha.com

2020-01-21-1.png

Dakotah Smith

Category 2 Director

Redfin Corporation

402-999-6612

dakotah.smith@redfin.com

Scott-Vogt.jpg

Scott Vogt

Category 1 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate

402-650-6960

scott.vogt@bhhsamb.com

Krista-Wiedel.jpg

Krista Wiedel

Category 2 Director

Brick and Mortar Realty

402-806-4600

kristawiedel@gmail.com